Demos 2010 by David Andrew Wiebe, 2011

Demos 2010

David Andrew Wiebe

  • Release 2011
  • Genre Rock, Indie, Hip Hop

In 2010, I recorded a myriad of demos. Some of the tracks were recorded as blueprints or sketches for future projects, while others were recorded as one-offs or theme songs for podcasts. This collection features everything from acoustic versions of previously released songs to video game-inspired Rock to white-boy Hip Hop. These tracks are far from perfect, but they are awesome. I’ve compiled all of the tracks right here for your convenience and enjoyment. You may download them for free and pass them along to your friends, though this is a pay-what-you-want project, and we appreciate anything you can throw our way!

Pay What You Want

Download It

Track List:

  1. Not By A Long Shot (Acoustic) (3:23)
  2. Fire Your God (3:02)
  3. Summer (I’ll Be Waiting) (3:54)
  4. Savage Love (2:28)
  5. Digital Audio Workstation (0:49)
  6. Spark Vinyl (0:33)
  7. Razor Man (2:42)
  8. There’s Only One Boss (1:51)
  9. Fear No Longer (3:16)
  10. Something to Say (3:27)
  11. Not Forgotten (3:34)
  12. Risen from the Ashes (3:26)


  • A readme file (readme.txt)
  • The album artwork (in jpg format)

Release Date:

February 16, 2011


All song written by David Andrew Wiebe © 2010

David Andrew Wiebe – Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Anna Mae Alexander – Vocals
Patrick Zelinski – Keyboards

“Spark Vinyl” contains excerpts from the Spark Vinyl Podcast

Produced by David Andrew Wiebe
Recorded by Karl Abrahamson, David Andrew Wiebe, and Patrick Zelinski
Mixed and mastered by David Andrew Wiebe

Mixed, mastered, and recorded at Red Flame Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Artwork and design by David Andrew Wiebe

Don't die with your music still in you. Accomplish more with the Productivity, Performance & Profits Blackbook.