Andrew Riches - 12 String Monster

12 String Monster

Andrew Riches

  • Release 2012
  • Genre Acoustic, Instrumental

I was honored to co-produce, mix, master and engineer 12 String Monster by Andrew Riches.

Track List:

  1. Queen of All Trades
  2. Playtime!!
  3. 12 String Monster
  4. Weighted Down
  5. Harmonic Chemistry
  6. Little Oceans
  7. Traveling Home
  8. Campfires United
  9. Mud From A Lake



P.S. Have you signed up to receive my print newsletter for independent musicians, Elite Players: Newsletter yet? We’ve thrown in over $3,000 in bonuses as an ethical “bribe.” Click HERE to learn more.

Elite Players: Newsletter